Lab Alumni

Erwin Lanslots (Visiting MSc student, 2015-2016)

Guillaume Carmona (Postdoc, 2010-2016)
Research Scientist, Sigilon, Cambridge, MA 

Russell McConnell (Postdoc, 2010-2016)
Research Scientist, 

Bruna Guida (Visiting Scientist, 2015-2016)

Chandrani Mondal (Graduate Student 2011-2016) chandrani.mondal@mssm.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow - Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai 

Daisy N. Riquelme (Graduate Student, 2011-2015)
Consultant - Arthur D. Little (Boston, MA)

Lucie Barbier (Visting MSc student, 2014-2015) lucie.barbier3@gmail.com
Graduate student, lab of Mathieu Piel, Institut Curie, Paris, France

Joelle Klazen (Visting MSc student, 2015) jazklazen@gmail.com
Graduate student

Tatsiana Kosciuk (Technician, 2014-2015) tk599@cornell.edu
Graduate student, lab of Hening Lin, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Shannon Hughes (Postdoc 2008-2015) shannon.hughes@nih.gov
Program Director - Division of Cancer Biology, NCI

Frauke Drees (Postdoc 2006-2013) frauke.drees@gmail.com

Michele Balsamo (Postdoc 2007-2012) m.balsamo@sssup.it
Research Associate - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Pisa, Italy

Stephanie Gupton (Postdoc 2006-2011) stephanie_gupton@med.unc.edu
Assistant Professor - UNC Chapel Hill unc.edu/~sgupton

Leslie Mebane (Graduate Student 2004-2011) leslie.mebane@tufts.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow - Tufts University sackler.tufts.edu/academics...leslie-mebane

Irina Shapiro (Postdoc 2007-2011) ishapiro@verastem.com
Scientist - Verastem Inc, Cambridge, MA

Ed van Veen (Graduate Student 2005-2011) jevanveen@alum.mit.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow - University of California, San Francisco

Elaine Pinheiro (Postdoc 2004-2010) elainem_pinheiro@dfci.harvard.edu
Research Scientist - Dana Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA

Melanie Barzik (Postdoc 2002-2008) barzikm@nhlbi.nih.gov
Senior Research Fellow - National Institutes of Health

Hyung-Do Kim (Graduate Student 2003-2008) hyungdo@northwestern.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow - Northwestern University

Ulrike Philippar (Postdoc 2004-2007) ulrike_philippar@merck.com
Senior Research Biologist - Merck Laboratories, Boston, MA

Joseph Loureiro (Postdoc 1999-2007) joseph.loureiro@novartis.com
Senior Scientist - Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Rob Makar (Postdoc 2004-2007) rmakar@partners.org
Instructor of Pathology - Harvard Medical School

Erik Dent (Postdoc 2002-2007) ewdent@wisc.edu
Assistant Professor - University of Wisconsin anatomy.wisc.edu/dent

Craig Furman (Postdoc 2002-2007) craig.furman@pfizer.com
Senior Research Scientist - Pfizer Research Technology Center

Eva Kovacs (Postdoc 2003-2006) e.kovacs@imb.uq.edu.au
Research Scientist - University of Queensland, Australia

Adam Kwiatkowski (Graduate Student 1997-2005) adamkwi@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow - Stanford University

Douglas Rubinson (Graduate Student 2000-2005) drubinson@partners.org
Medical Oncology Fellow - Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA

Cecile Lebrand (Postdoc 2001-2004) cecile.lebrand@unil.ch
Group Leader - University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Sheila Menzies (Graduate Student 1997-2004)
Technical Advisor - Ropes & Gray LLP

Matthias Krause (Postdoc 2000-2004) matthias.krause@kcl.ac.uk
Group Leader, Randall Division - King's College London

James Bear (Postdoc 1998-2003) jbear@email.unc.edu
Associate Professor - UNC Chapel Hill med.unc.edu/cellbio...bear

Lorene Lanier (Postdoc 1998-2002) lanie002@tc.umn.edu
Associate Professor - University of Minnesota neurosci.umn.edu/faculty/lanier.html